ty virgin i am happy now. and relax…

Hi Paul,

Thank you very much for the reply back to me.

You can use the information as official information from us regarding your complaint.

Your account balance today is £22.64 and once this payment is made your service will be returned to back to normal. Your next bill is due to be produced on the 8/03/2013 which means if a payment of £22.64 isn’t paid before that date a further balance for March will be added on top. I’ve added a note to your account records today stating this resolution for the troubles that you’ve been though.

I hope this helps and if you need anymore support, feel free to give me a shout.

Kind Regards

Kyle
–Original Message–
From: eek
Date: 18/02/2013 12:07:42
To:!
Subject: RE:  No Subject[#277450]

Hi Kyle.

I really appreciate your work on this, as I have had only incoming calls since December.
If you would be kind enough to confirm this in writing, and ensure that your accounts dept are aware of this, upon receipt of this I will be happy to pay £22.64 and look forward to the service being reinstated.
As I understand it, the contract expires next month. I will only be able to continue at the current rate, or any slight increases, on a monthly basis from then. And sadly I would need to inform your accounts that any further “late” charges will leave me with no option but to immediately cancel, with payment of outstanding use pro rata. Could you inform them, or I am happy to do so.

I would like to offer a nominal payment for the  of the phone since Dec, as I have received several incoming calls.
Again many thanks for your efforts here, and I look forward to your confirmation.

Paul Barnard

Sent from my Xperia™ smartphone

socialteam@virginmedia.co.uk wrote:

>Hi Paul,
>
>How are you?
>
>I’ve applied the credit today so that your service can be returned. This means your bill this month has now changed from £76.99 to £22.64 this month. I’ve added an extra credit of £54.35 for the troubles that you’ve been through. If you do need anymore support going forward, feel free to give me a shout anytime you wish.
>
>Kind Regards
>
>Kyle

Leave a Reply

