YOU have the power to say no, YOU have the power to take control of your own life. No political party or knight in shiny armour is coming through this time, the knights are all OWNED!

(via Mark Edwards)
another form of ‘kettling’, a tactic used by the police, only this time, the
government are doing it, keep applying the pressure, unitl some do away with
themselves, others just pay and the rest sit around moaning on facebook and
everywhere else instead of actually doing something about it.
What ever bill comes through your door, there are methods we all have to use
to pay, Standing Order, Direct Debit, etc. Obviously Income Tax is taken at
source, so not much in the way of control there. But, if you bank online, as I
do, you have means to delete and create payment methods. I have removed
all such methods and now pay what I think is affordable. As a result I have
had a string of bailiffs at my door, every single one of them shown the gate
and have left with NOTHING.
YOU have the power to say no, YOU have the power to take control of your
own life. No political party or knight in shiny armour is coming through this
time, the knights are all OWNED!
BAILIFFS have absolutely NO RIGHT TO ENTER YOUR HOME, unless YOU
invite them in, YOU DO NOT have to invite them in, YOU are not even obliged
to talk to these MUGS who are working FOR THE VERY SAME PEOPLE YOU
WANT TO AVOID!
I use notices on the boundary and the front door of my property, the notice
tells the bailiff they are being denied access, more commonly known as THE
RIGHT OF IMPLIED ACCESS IS REMOVED, as per this notice and the
boundary notice you IGNORED, a £2,500 is applicable to all who disregard
this message. In my last case, 3 of them, who stood, read and photographed
my notice, then emailed me later to CONFIRM that they have sent the ORDER
back to the CREDITOR <—my local council, who then accepted the
payments on my terms, i.e. YOU’RE NOT GETTING ANYTHING.
Yes I could end up in prison for non payment, but where is the contract?,
where is the legality?, PROVE I HAVE LIABILITY!!
More people need to start being PROACTIVE THEMSELVES and TELLING the
TPB how it’s going to be, stop rolling over, writing letters to your MP’s and
whoever else, writing letters is grannies and aunts. ACTUAL ACTIONS are
what get things done!
Use the POWER OF NO! One of a few words YOU learned at a real early age,
start using it again!
Just my opinion.
Leave a Reply

